Nathan Kwok: An Ottawa Photographer

Nathan Kwok was the photographer who did the photo shoot with me for The Kitchissippi Times a month or two ago. I think he’s brilliant, and after our shoot, I blogged about the different approaches that the various photographers had taken in my different photo shoots. (Nathan was the one who let me choose which photograph to use.)

Anyway, Nathan has started a new website, http://nkphoto.weebly.com and you can check out his gorgeous portfolio  of photographs here.

Turns out, unbeknownst to me, he also  blogged about his experience at our photo shoot and from all those kind words, I’d definitely say we clicked! Really lovely to be described in such glowing terms not to mention being included among some of Ottawa’s really interesting people!

You can follow Nathan on Twitter at [at]NateKwok. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Marketing, Media, Publicity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment