Lovely review from Chapters and chats!

Jodi writes: “I gave this book a 5 star rating only because I don’t have the option to rate it a 10. Peggy Blair has woven an almost haunting novel of lives changed and futures taken in the setting of Havana, Cuba. I found myself put out because I was committed to an engagement and had to stop reading. This is a must read this summer!”

Full to review will be posted on http://www.goodreads.com/review/show/362353167

This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

