Book Trailer for The Beggar’s Opera

Penguin Canada did an amazing job! If you like it, please pass it on!

This entry was posted in Book Launch, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Book Trailer for The Beggar’s Opera

  1. Anonymous says:

    I LOVE this and I am posting on my FB page. Congratulations!

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Are book trailers standard at Penguin or did you ask for one?
    Thanks!

    Like

    • Peggy Blair says:

      I don’t think they are standard but I asked if it was possible to have one during a call to the Marketing folks and they took things from there. The agency they hired did an amazing job!

      Like

  3. Stephen says:

    Ok, definitely one of the BEST book trailers I’ve seen (waaaay better than John Grisham’s if you don’t mind my saying). Actually had to watch it a couple times, are you sure your book isn’t already a movie? Found this via Goodreads… looking forward to picking up the book. Congrats!!!

    Like

    • Peggy Blair says:

      Thanks Stephen — I think Penguin did a brilliant job with it. Better than Grisham’s? That’s quite the compliment! I’m sure the agency they used will be thrilled to hear it. Thanks again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

