Carpal tunnel

I haven’t been posting lately because I am suffering from one of those injuries that writers are prone to: carpal tunnel.

Traumeel (a homeopathic ointment); ice, and Celebrex are helping, but today is the first day I’ve been able to even wear a watch without pain. The most useful advice I can offer to you if you have this problem too is to try these stretching exercises, which will no doubt hurt like hell at first.

When I get this under control, I’ll be back and I’ll post up the jacket cover that Penguin is working on for The Beggar’s Opera!

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Carpal tunnel

  1. Laura Best says:

    Hope you’re soon on the mend. While I don’t have carpal tunnel I do have a few trigger fingers. It’s all nasty for writers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

