This Thursday …

If you’re in Ottawa on  Thursday evening, I’ll be speaking on a panel at the Ottawa Library about my perilous path to publication with some very distinguished authors who are a lot further along.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Thursday …

  1. Laura Best says:

    I’ll be thinking about you, Peggy!

    Like

    • Peggy Blair says:

      Thanks! Should be a lot of fun. (My first public reading! Well, for fiction anyway. Although I did read the opening chapter at a fundraiser my friends held for me, but they were all pals of mine. These will be strangers!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

